• Donald Cooke
  • Jonathan Molineux
  • Leslie George
  • Penelope Davies
  • Peter Roll

View the declaration of acceptance forms for all five Councillors following the May 2019 elections (in PDF format) here.

You will need Adobe Acrobat Reader or equivalent to open these documents.
(Thurne Parish Council is not responsible for the content of external websites.)